Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2058 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St Indianapolis United States

Back to Top

317-924-0505
Stuart's Truck
Sign our Guestbook
Joan G. 06.26.2017 Happy Monday Jackie, . I want to express my gratitude to you and your team for Friday. They were courteous, professional and worked hard to help us get everything over to the 1250 building. We had run into an issue with the rolling racks, we were thinking that we would not be able to move them but together we came up with a resolution, and your team jumped right in and helped unload the items on those shelves so that we could move them. We finished in the nick of time!! AND…I appreciate that you were able to help us at such short notice. I am sure I will be calling for service again… Thank you, Joan G
Michael M. 06.21.2017 Jen The guys did a great job and very friendly. Have already recommended your service to friends. Michael
Darrick 06.12.2017 Jackie, I just wanted to say THANKS for all of your help and the great work your crews did in getting us moved into our new building last week. Your guys’ piece of the move was the ONLY thing that went off without a single hitch! All the guys on the crews were hard-working, helpful, friendly, courteous, and mindful about how they handled items. I enjoyed working with you and having your company move us. I’ll be sure to recommend you to anyone who is looking for reliable professional movers. Thanks again. Darrick
Pandora T 05.26.2017 Jackie, Your team was outstanding! We ran into an issue and the Stuart's team was able to resolve it for the moment and to keep the project going. All have been moved, and it could not have happened if we were not working with such professionalism from the Stuart's team. They did a great job, an excellent job and I had to personally thank them. You all are appreciated here at IU Health, please keep up the good work! Pandora
Carolyn 05.09.2017 Your crew was outstanding. They worked hard and were always cooperative and courteous. You run a wonderful operation. We enjoyed working with all of you. Thanks so much, Carolyn
Jim C 05.05.2017 Jackie, I'd like to commend the men who came down and made quick work of this job in the nasty weather this morning. They were courteous, professional and efficient. Please thank them again for me. Jim C.
Philip M 05.04.2017 Jen, All went great. Perfect weather and the movers were extremely helpful. Exceeded expectations.
Ashley D 04.26.2017 Jen Thank you!! the guys were all great! we are super happy with how everything went :) Ashley
Megan M. 03.13.2017 The movers were amazing! As always—a pleasure working with you all. Thanks for sending such a great crew. Always thrilled with your services. You really are the best!
Katy L 02.24.2017 Hi Jen and Jackie, Amazing, that describes your crew. They were professional, courteous, careful and fun! And you can bet we will be referring people to your business for their moving and/or storage needs. ~Katy
HOLLY B 02.23.2017 Hi Jackie, I just wanted to send you a note. Thank you very much for your flexibility with days, and helping make this move as stress-free as possible. Your guys were fantastic, and truly a pleasure to be around. And they made me feel good about how everything was treated and being handled. And anybody I know that is moving will definitely be told about you all. I couldn't be happier! I cannot thank you enough! Best regards, Holly B
Cindy H 02.09.2017 Jackie THANK YOU SO MUCH -- and the guys -- who swear they were Mark, Mark, and Father. :-) -- They made the move simple, were so courteous and fun. Cindy
Liz W. 02.03.2017 Jackie, Thank you for sending such a great group of guys for our moving! Each of the men are hard-working, efficient, courteous, and careful of our belongings. They work well together. You are my hero. Liz
Neal J. 01.27.2017 Jen, It is always a pleasure to deal with competent, caring people! Everyone on your staff has been helpful to us, and we appreciate your kind attention to the details. Thank you, Neal J
Lily J 01.27.2017 Dear Jackie, I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your crew for the great service they gave us in a very stressful situation. Having you home in an upheaval is never a good experience. The three gentlemen who brought our furniture back on Monday were very polite, and worked well together. Jose, Z, and Esau were all very kind and made sure I was satisfied with how things were arranged. Thank you again and you can be sure we will call you if the need should arise again. Lily
Torrie 01.12.2017 Hi There, First of all let me say THANK YOU!!! You guys have the most amazing workers in the business!!! Torrie
Heather 01.10.2017 Good morning! Thank you so much for all the work you guys did! The gentlemen yesterday were quick and friendly, and an absolute joy to work with!
Kristen F 01.02.2017 Hi Jen, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your help with our move. The process was so efficient and really reduced my stress level. The guys were all AMAZING! So helpful and fast! This is the third time I have worked with Stuarts (once for work and two for personal moves) and once again you have surpassed my expectations! Thank you! Kristen
Vicki 12.27.2016 Hi! You all were amazing! Your crew didn't leave one mark, scratch or bump anywhere and they had to navigate our entry stairs. Egads!! Thank you so! Vicki M.
Jacque H. 12.27.2016 Thank you so much for such a wonderful move. Mark, Esau, and John did a great job loading and Mark and Esau handled the unloading and placing of furniture with great care and great attitudes. We will definitely let any friends we know that are moving about your great service.
Patty 12.20.2016 Thanks for a job well done. I was very impressed with Stuarts and my furniture is perfect in my new home. Patty
Kelly 12.16.2016 Hi Jackie, I wanted to thank you for all the hard work your team did for us this week. You were so great to work with and I appreciate all your guidance. All your guys were fantastic and they made the moving process very painless. In fact, when we move later in 2017, I hope we can have some or all of the same crew if they are available. Thank you, Jackie SO MUCH. You are the best. I would never trust anyone else to move me. Best, Kelly
Bob Y. 12.08.2016 Jackie—thank you so much for taking care of us today on such short notice. Your crew was awesome. All equipment is safely tucked away, we are good to go. We really appreciate your excellent customer service!!
Laura K 11.29.2016 The movers were absolutely wonderful! They were quick, clean, professional, and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much! Thanks, Laura
KALEY 10.24.2016 Jackie, Thank you so much! I really appreciate the level of effort and professionalism with your movers. It is always a pleasure.
kim 10.12.2016 rtsmoving@yahoo.com Comment: Jackie—Thank you so much for helping us with our moves yesterday. Your movers—Devin, Sunny, and Brandon—were awesome! Very friendly, conscientious, speedy, professional—so appreciated as you know moves can be . stressful—they helped make it smooth and eased everyone’s concerns!
Erin 10.03.2016 Hi Jackie – Special thanks to your guys who moved our chairs and conference table today. I know it was a big job and they were awesome! We really appreciate your team. Erin
jamie henry 10.02.2016 You did a FANTASTIC job with my move last week and I sincerely appreciate it!
Lynn M. 09.19.2016 Hi Jackie, I just wanted to thank you for such a positive experience in moving my mother’s antique china cupboard from my sister’s to my house. The guys were very professional but also so friendly and pleasant. I will highly recommend your company. Best, Lynn McDonald
Laura B 09.16.2016 Jackie, I just wanted to let you know how great it was having Stuart's help yesterday with our move. The team really made everything so easy and efficient. I just wanted you to know how much we appreciated their help and level of service they provided. Moving is usually such a daunting task, but they really made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Laura
Jeff 08.01.2016 I wanted to let you and everyone at Stuart’s know that the guys did a fantastic job moving us. They were all hard workers and very professional in the way they handled themselves. They are a great bunch of guys. Jeff
CHANDRA N 07.27.2016 Good Morning Jackie, I sincerely want to thank you and Jen for all of your help in this move for us yesterday. So very pleased with the transition to the new house. The guys, Mark, Otis, Quincy and Brandon…. The nicest, the politest and the up most professional … truly a joy to have helped. Wonderful crew!!!!!!! I am sooooo grateful for the whole staff at Stuart’s and a sincere thank you to Tony!!!! Tony you are the most awesome man on earth!!!!! Have a great week!!!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to you all !!!!! God Bless….. Chandra N
Laura 07.22.2016 Thank you so much. Your service was excellent. Great group of guys! And so strong!!!
LeAnna Phillips 06.14.2016 Stuart's Moving provided the best kind of service imaginable - efficient, friendly, and professional. Our move was successfully completed with no problems, and the Stuart's staff made the process enjoyable. Thanks for all the great work! - LeAnna & Matt
Julie 05.24.2016 I cannot say thanks enough for the work that Z and Jose did for us last week. They both made a stressful move almost stress free. They were kind and reassuring every step of the way. Our new house is on a windy dirt road in the middle of nowhere and they maneuvered and backed up that semi better than I drive my mini van! I continue to brag to others about how strong those men were! They represent your company so well! Thanks, Julie
Karen 05.18.2016 Hi, your movers were very nice and professional.We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know moving. Karen
Lashawn 05.10.2016 Hi Jackie, I wanted to let you know that your employees were very professional and courteous. They did an excellent in job performing the work we needed. I look forward to working with your company in the future. Thanks!
Kristen 05.05.2016 Jen and Jackie -- I wanted to thank you for sending over Devon and Zee to pack some items and take some boxes and furniture to storage. They were very personable and professional and took good care of our items.
Sheila 05.02.2016 Hi Jackie, I wanted to let you know just how GREAT Mark and his team were last week in helping pack up our home in Zionsville. I know you know just how good Mark is, but I wanted to say THANK YOU for sending us your best. Mark truly made what was a difficult few days much more bearable and he handled everything professionally and with a very personal touch.
Teresa 04.22.2016 Jackie, Just a shout out to you and your crew for a great job today! The guys were terrific as usual. Your company is truly one of the best I have ever worked with!!!
ERNIE V 04.08.2016 Jackie, please know how grateful we are to everyone at Stuart’s for the outstanding service. My wife and i cannot say enough good things about the crew that moved us. They were the best we have ever encountered. The guys were professional, careful, thoughtful and courteous. We have been telling everyone we know that Stuart’s is the best mover in town!
LINDA L. 04.08.2016 Jackie, The moving crew did an excellent job. Very happy. They made a difficult day easy and were so nice and patient. Worked so hard!!!!!
T.F. 03.21.2016 Jackie Please let your guys know that they did a fantastic job as always! This is my third move with you guys and you guys have done an exceptional job every time. Thanks again!
Nancy 03.11.2016 Good morning. I just want to send a quick email to tell you how thoroughly enjoyable it was working with Devin and his crew. They are all super great guys and I look forward to using you for my move in June.
Karen 02.25.2016 Hi Jackie & Jen - I just wanted to say thank you so much for your help. The guys were so awesome today. Things definitely did not go as planned and they were so kind and patient with us. They were very helpful and knew their jobs. I relied on them a ton and and they were great! We will probably be calling again soon. I hope they will come back! :)
Lisa 02.22.2016 Thanks so much for a smooth non eventful final move. The crew as always is what makes the move pleasant. The guys are an asset to Stuart's! Please tell them thanks again.
Sue 02.18.2016 Jackie, thank you so much for what you and your men did! I was truly impressed by the way the guys handled the move. Everyone stayed on track and the guys REALLY seemed to enjoy their work and truly wanted to make us happy. You guys have been great and I would definitely recommend you. Thanks again.
Linda 02.04.2016 Hi Jackie, Just wanted to let you know that once again we were very satisfied with the service we received from your awesome crew who came to relocate a number of pieces of equipment from IU Health Morgan Lab to IUHPL in Indy. They are friendly, quick, thorough and professional. We simply could not ask for better service!
Kathleen 01.13.2016 The crew did an amazing job and were friendly. They were very professional and considerate. They had a great attitude and made this as easy as possible. They were so fun and professional. The guys did a fantastic job. Jackie herself has been a dream to work with as well. I loved my interactions with her and she was always on top of my move. I will always go to Stuart's for moving.
C.B. 01.05.2016 Jackie, Thank you for your very speedy help with this move. Your guys were great and we certainly appreciate all you, and they, did to get this job done! We won't forget!
Kathleen 12.31.2015 Wonderful - your team was AMAZING - we haven't stopped raving about how good they were at their jobs and also to interact with.
Marsha 12.21.2015 Jackie Thank you all so much. Your crew was wonderful. I very much appreciate all your efforts in making this move the BEST of all my 18 previous home moves!
Dan 12.10.2015 Hi Jen, Jen, We were very pleased with your work. Devon's packing job was nothing short of a work of art. And the movers were all delightful and efficient. Cheers, Dan
Sherry 12.10.2015 Jackie, Mark and Cameron were such wonderful movers. They were fun, polite, encouraging, helpful kind and generous with their assistance. They made the move feel like I didn’t have to do much of anything. Thank you for your work and wish you all happy holidays.
V S 12.09.2015 We were very pleased with your service. The crew was careful, professional, efficient and courteous. We will definitely be happy to recommend your service when the opportunity arises.
Megan 11.13.2015 Hi Ms. Stuart, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the donuts you sent with your team on the morning of 11/5. That was so nice and thoughtful. Plus I wanted to let you know your team was great! Its early in the morning but they were cheery and super personable. Thanks again and have a great weekend! Megan
Lisa 11.12.2015 Jackie, I want to tell you that you sent the most courteous and kind gentlemen today for the moving of our furniture. Z and Jose’ were so thoughtful and considerate of our patients and aware of any noise that they might make. They were gentlemen and I enjoyed working with them both. I wanted you to know you have two great men working for your company. I hope in the future when we have more furniture to move, we can request these two fine young men. Thank you. ~ Lisa ~
Allison R 10.22.2015 My husband & I recently used Stuart's and had "Z" & Jose as our movers. They did an excellent job. They were incredibly professional, helpful and punctual. We have moved three times in the last 6 years and they were the best crew we have had by a landslide. We wanted to make sure their managers knew what a great job they did for us.
Chris 10.16.2015 Mike, John and Cameron are an outstanding team. They are one of your best crews, though all of your crews that I have dealt with over 25 years have been very good. Tell them thanks again. It is always a pleasure to do business with Stuarts
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send

Indianapolis Moving Company Testimonials

04/28/2015
I just wanted to let you know what an AMAZING job Z and the guys did for my move. They were just simply fantastic. They were so polite, easy to talk to, eager to work, beyond helpful, kind, and very caring. They made me feel right at ease and made me laugh. So professional. They let me know what they were doing at all times and when they were taking a break. (Although I wouldn’t have called it a break. They were always back at it immediately.) They helped load my TV into my car and wanted to help in any way they could. They just went above and beyond. I couldn’t have planned a more perfect move.

My Mom was helping me with my move to my new apt. We moved around a lot when I was kid. She said this was the BEST moving company she had ever seen. (That’s saying a lot coming from my Mom. We have some horror stories. Such as a truck full of our belongings being ‘lost’ for a day.) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Stuart’s is the best!!!
– Megan C


04/03/2015
GREAT CREW!
Awesome move, the crew was friendly, worked fast and was careful with my things. I highly recommend this company and will tell all my friends about them.
– C


12/15/14
AMAZING - BEST MOVING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!
I cannot recommend Stuart's Moving & Storage enough. It is truly the most competent and professional moving company I have EVER used, and I have used countless ones over the last 20 years! They arrived on time with a box of doughnuts to boot! When some of our heaviest items had to be moved again to accommodate something delicate that would not fit elsewhere in the truck, they had the best attitude about the re-do; they were eager to make us happy and feel comfortable and confident that our items would be moved safely and without damage!

I was amazed at how friendly the moving crew was, and they all had wonderful personalities as well! Also working with the office staff was an extremely positive experience. I could tell they truly care about their customers and were eager to give them a positive experience.

This is a family-owned business started many years ago, and you can tell they run it with love. If you have a move coming up, look no farther than Stuart's Moving & Storage, and book them well in advance if you can; you won't find better!!
– Ron


11/7/14
This was the best moving experience I have ever had. The Stuart's team members are kind and helpful in addition to being very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. The price was excellent and once they were on the scene, the move was almost stress free. I chose to pack myself to save money but quickly found I hadn't enough packing materials. A quick call to the office and for a small travel fee they delivered stacks of several sized boxes, tons of packing paper and several rolls of packing tape. He even took the time to instruct me on how to pack and what sized boxes were best suited for what contents. On moving day they were prompt, brought delicious doughnuts and worked diligently. Floors were covered for protection and the guys were just great! I had underestimated how much I had to move and as they filled the truck realized a trailer would be required. Everything moved very smoothly, however, and they finished in a day. I had a week to wait before moving into my new home so the contents were stored on the truck.

At the new home, they arrived promptly and unloaded by late afternoon. Everything arrived perfectly including my piano. When I had unpacked most of the boxes and flattened them, they returned to pick up the materials at no additional charge!

Moving is a very stressful experience but with the Stuart's team you can know everything is in good hands and you have chosen a company that treats you like family.

Thank you!

C.


“Yesterday, Stuarts provided its services to the School. Devin, Don and Nick showed up to our school with smiles on their faces, ready to tackle our list of to-do’s. I want to say THANK YOU to all three of them for doing a wonderful job. At the School we always have a long list of to-do’s with what furniture needs to be moved around to different offices and then there is our huge surplus pile that has to be removed. Devin, Don and Nick were patient with us and were always flexible to whatever additional tasks we asked them to do while they were here.

I want to make sure they know how much we appreciated their services yesterday and look forward to having them return in the near future to assist us again.”

Thank you,
– Tammy


Stuart's is awesome!!
“Hi Jackie - I wanted to send you an email and let you know that all of the employees who have helped us on all of our moves have been AWESOME!!!! We have some sort of glitch every time and when we tell the movers, they don’t bat an eye and help us with whatever we’re dealing with and get the job done. We have had so many moves in the past couple of months and we have been sent helpful, kind, courteous, respectful movers who work so hard until the job is done. We even got donuts!

Stuart’s is a great company filled with excellent employees.”
​– Jane


“Thanks again for moving our items. The guys did a great job and were very patient with the challenging shelving unit we had to move. It barely fit through anything and they had to do some maneuvering to make it work. Thank you.”
– J.


“Stuarts’ Moving has done a fabulous job!
Couldn't have done this without everyone’s hard work and effort! Thanks so much for the speed and efficiency with which you all worked.”
– D.


“Jackie, I have to tell you how pleased we were with everything yesterday with the closing of our office. Your employees were wonderful. Please thank them for going above the call of duty when they brought the furniture to the new building and had to maneuver it around an existing front desk.”
– Connie


12/10/14
We have used Stuart's moving 3 other times over the past 10 years. So, it was a natural to call upon them again for a small move to a 1 bedroom condo in Chicago. We were so pleased with their work! The move went smoothly with no glitches. The office staff was more than helpful and the movers extremely professional. The pricing was fair and more competitive than other quotes. They were very careful with our things and helpful in every respect. All in all we could not have hoped for a better move. We will definitely use them again.


3/5/14
I hired them because my friend has suggested them to me. For the location I moved to, the access was difficult and they did a wonderful job. It was also a very hot day and the men did a great job. Two men completed the work in about four hours. I thought that was the cost for their service was very reasonable. I have no complaints and they did an outstanding job!

We are telling everyone we know what a great experience it was. It made moving, if not painless, MUCH less painful. The guys on both sides of the move were great, very courteous and nice. And fast! Thank you again!!!
– Brandy